Want to know which PGR is right for your course?  Wondering what that gunk on your pond is?  Have a story you'd like to share?  We want to hear from you!  Connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram.

GET ADVICE FROM THE PROS.

Fill out this form to connect with a SePRO turf expert near you.


SePRO Technical Specialists

T&L map.png

Travis Fuller
Technical Specialist
WA, OR, ID, MT
M: 509-385-3549
E: travisf@sepro.com

Joel Brinkman
Technical Specialist
CA, NV, AZ, HI
M: 805-407-0649
E: joelb@sepro.com

Mason Young
Technical Specialist
AR, MN, ND, SD, NE, KS,
CO, WY, UT, NM
M: 303-229-9622
E: masony@sepro.com

Joe Lynch
Technical Specialist
ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA,
NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE
M: 973-567-1170
E: josephl@sepro.com

Michael Mumper
Technical Specialist
IA, IL, IN, KY, MI, MN,
MO, OH, WI
M: 317-447-3865
E: mmumper@sepro.com

Larry Moss
Technical Specialist
AL, TN, MS,
MO - Boot Heel
M: 901-343-7181
E: larrym@sepro.com

Jonathon Huber
Turf & Landscape Specialist
East FL
M: 954-218-8634
E: jonathonh@sepro.com

Jeff Briggs
Technical Specialist
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, TN
M: 919-628-6336
E: jeffb@sepro.com

Matthew Ayala
Turf & Landscape Specialist
West FL
M: 954-579-7427
E: mayala@sepro.com

Clint Formby
Technical Specialist
TX, OK, LA
M: 512-410-9043
E: clint.formby@sepro.com

 
 
Don't forget: Get maximum savings on SePRO products through the Pinnacle program when you purchase by January 31, 2018. Click here for program information.