Want to know which PGR is right for your course?  Wondering what that gunk on your pond is?  Have a story you'd like to share?  We want to hear from you!  Connect with us on Twitter, Facebook, or Instagram.

GET ADVICE FROM THE PROS.

Fill out this form to connect with a SePRO turf expert near you.


SePRO Technical Specialists

ornamental_locatormap.png

Mike Pearce
Technical Specialist
WA, OR, ID, MT, AK
M: 509-385-3549
E: mpearce@sepro.com

Joel Brinkman
Technical Specialist
CA, NV, AZ, HI
M: 805-407-0649
E: joelb@sepro.com

Mason Young
Technical Specialist
MN, ND, SD, NE, KS,
CO, WY, UT, NM
M: 303-229-9622
E: masony@sepro.com

Clint Formby
Technical Specialist
TX, OK, LA
M: 512-410-9043
E: clint.formby@sepro.com

Michael Mumper
Technical Specialist
IL, IA, MO
M: 317-447-3865
E: mmumper@sepro.com

Larry Moss
Technical Specialist
AL, TN, MS, AR, LA,
MO - Boot Heel
M: 901-343-7181
E: larrym@sepro.com

Leif Willey
Technical Specialist
IN, OH, KY
M: 317-452-0579
E: leifw@sepro.com

Joe Lynch
Technical Specialist
ME, NH, VT, CT, RI, MA,
NJ, NY, PA, MD, DE
M: 973-567-1170
E: josephl@sepro.com

Jeff Briggs
Technical Specialist
GA, SC, NC, VA, WV, TN
M: 919-628-6336
E: jeffb@sepro.com

Matthew Ayala
Turf & Landscape Specialist
West FL
M: 954-579-7427
E: mayala@sepro.com

Jonathon Huber
Turf & Landscape Specialist
East FL
M: 954-218-8634
E: jonathonh@sepro.com